Report an accessibility problem
Isotope Cosmochemistry and Geochronology Laboratory

Zack Torrano receives NASA award

Congratulations to Ph.D. candidate Zachary Torrano, recipient of a highly competitive and prestigious Future Investigators in NASA Earth and Space Science and Technology (FINESST) award! Zack's proposal, "Using three isotope systems (Cr, Ti, and O) to address two important questions in planetary science via one sample suite of ungrouped chondrites: 3, 2, 1, Go!", was […]

Read More…

Meenakshi Wadhwa ready to lead Earth and space exploration at ASU

Congratulations to former Center for Meteorite Studies Director Meenakshi Wadhwa, who has assumed leadership of ASU's School of Earth and Space Exploration! Wadhwa received her doctorate from Washington University in St. Louis and was a postdoctoral researcher at the University of California at San Diego and then curator at the Field Museum in Chicago before […]

Read More…